Season's Reason - Audio CD

Season's Reason - Audio CD

Add To Cart

Season's Reason - 2016 production. Our latest Christmas CD featuring some of your favorite Christmas songs and carols. Enjoy!

Season's Reason - Song Titles

1. Go, Children Go

2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

3. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

4. Christmas in Dixie

5. Emmanuel God With Us

6. Carol of The Bells

7. Feliz Navidad

8. Winter Wonderland

9. The Christmas Song

10. Mary Did You Know?

11. O Holy Night